Updates and News

May Newsletter is Out

A new newsletter for May 2017 is available, with special offers for members, anouncements, events and interesting articles. You can find the newsletter in the Members Area.

Read More >

Lahav Small Businesses Event

Lahav is delighted to invite all ITA members to their 2017 SMALL BUSINESS EVENT on May 11th 2017 in Tel Aviv. Guests will include the Minister for the Economy and Members of Knesset. Also on the program: stand-up comedian Israel Katorza.   Attendence for ITA members is free!   Details and registration  

Read More >

Annual General Meeting

The Annual General Meeting (AGM) will take place on Sunday, May 21, 2017, at 17:00-20:45 at Beit Ariela, 25 Shaul HaMelekh Blvd, Tel-Aviv (right next to the Tel-Aviv Museum). The program will include Ruth Spira’s lecture on Translating from Swedish to Hebrew, refreshments and the AGM.   Details and registration AGM agenda and candidate list   If […]

Read More >